google analytics

Profile of 'Jodie-lee' (#36740) – Rossmoyne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Jodie-lee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jodie-lee's Description

Hi, My Name is Jodie.
I am 29 yrs old.
I have experience as a Nanny and in a Child Care Center.
I have worked with children of ages 6 months - 13 years.
I have my WWC, Senior First Aid and National Police Clearance.

I love children, I enjoy learning from them and helping them grow socially, emotionally, physically and mentally.

Jodie-lee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jodie-lee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jodie-lee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jodie-lee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jodie-lee's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 8 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jodie-lee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jodie-lee's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Rossmoyne
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jodie-lee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jodie-lee you'll need to Join Now or Login