google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Stefani' (#36790) – Caroline Springs  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stefani' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Stefani's Description

Hello :) My name is Stefani. I have 8 years experience in being a babysitter/nanny as well as having also looked after children with special needs.

I am capable of and confident in all the aspects of looking after infants/toddlers/teens from feeding, changing nappies, bathing etc. I can do it all! I speak fluent English ( born here ) and come from a Macedonian/Italian background. I am open to looking after a infant/toddler/child/children or teenager/s of any age. I am available all nights from 5.30 during the week and on weekends I am available all hours. I have recently attended a first aid seminar. I assure you that you can be confident that your child will receive all the caring and attention they need, I am very reliable, responsible and punctual.

As well as baby sit i can also cook and clean if needed. I know kids can sometimes make a mess or it can be hard to keep up with house work. I am great at entertaining children, board games, playing with toys, drawing, painting etc.

My working with children check has expired but can be easily renewed if the right job arises.

I Look forward to hearing from you :) if you have any questions please feel free to ask.

Thank you.

Stefani's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Stefani is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stefani is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Stefani may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Stefani's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 50 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Stefani's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Stefani's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Macedonian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Caroline Springs
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Stefani's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stefani you'll need to Join Now or Login