google analytics

Profile of 'Daman' (#36807) – Thomastown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Daman' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Daman's Description

I love and enjoy the children's company.

Daman's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Daman is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Daman is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Daman may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Daman's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Daman's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Daman's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Hindi & Punjabi
Gender: Female
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Thomastown
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Daman's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Daman you'll need to Join Now or Login