Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Fiona' (#36875) – Toorak  All caregiver work

To contact 'Fiona' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Fiona's Description

Hi my name is Fiona, I'm 23 years old and I am currently looking for some babysitting while I am studying Arts/Law at Deakin University. I am currently residing in Toorak and am originally from Deniliquin, NSW. I boarded at MGGS and am familiar with the surrounding areas and I also have a valid full drivers licence and car. I have 5 years of past experience of babysitting ranging from day and after school babysitting to overnight stays and have had long working relationships with families over the course of my work as a nanny. I have also worked as a boarding house mistress at Melbourne Girls Grammar and worked as a Teachers Aide at a local primary school last year. Feel free to contact me with any questions or queries or to be in touch with any references. Thank you, I look forward to hearing from you!

Fiona's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Fiona is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fiona is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Fiona may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Fiona's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Fiona's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Fiona's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Toorak
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Fiona's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Fiona you'll need to Join Now or Login