google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sharon' (#37154) – Closeburn  Nanny

To contact 'Sharon' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Sharon's Description

I am an experienced, caring and highly motivated carer/nanny. My previous experience is private nannying in Wights Mtn to a beautiful family with two girls, 8 months and 3 years. Also to a family in Paddington with a full time position for a little 21/2 year old girl. Prior to this I was a Family Day Care Educator in my own home for 4 years, caring for 4 children under four with their ages ranging from 6 months to 3 1/2 years. The past 18 months I have had another baby, my third, a little boy and I also have a 13 year old girl and a 10 year old boy. I have excellent references and lots of experience. I have a caring nature and truly enjoy working with children.

Sharon's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Complete 10 hours of Professional Development each year

Type of Work

Ages of children Sharon is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sharon is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sharon may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sharon's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sharon's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Further discussion required depending on care numbers

Sharon's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Closeburn
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sharon's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sharon you'll need to Join Now or Login