google analytics

Profile of 'Erin' (#37289) – Kenthurst  All caregiver work

To contact 'Erin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Erin's Description


I am a nanny with over six years nannying exprience, plus several more working in childcare centres, crèches, as a babysitter and even as a children's party host. I have worked with children from new born to teenager, with most of my experience falling into the newborn-4year old range.

I have been lucky enough to travel the world with my profession and have recently returned from living in
England for two years, where I was the nanny for two lovely little girls. I have also spent two summers in America working at summer camps with children aged 7-18; a girls scout camp in Colorado in 2010 and a performing arts camp in New York in 2013, where I worked as a art teacher.

I have personal and professional experience working with food allergies and am athsma and anaphylaxis emergency management trained. I have also worked with children with speech delays.

I am happy to help out with light childcare related house cleaning and love to cook healthy family meals.

As of early 2017, I am available after 10am Thursdays, all day Friday, Saturday and Sunday, and after 5.30pm every day for evening babysitting.

Erin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Erin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Erin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Erin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Erin's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Erin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Erin's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Max 45min travel each way)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Kenthurst
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Erin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Erin you'll need to Join Now or Login