google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shantelle' (#37343) – Noble Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shantelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Shantelle's Description

I am a mother of three children who would like to get back into work. I have wwcc, first aid, and have been a nanny for ten years.

Shantelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shantelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shantelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Shantelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Shantelle's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Shantelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18 - 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Shantelle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Noble Park
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shantelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shantelle you'll need to Join Now or Login