google analytics

Profile of 'Tina' (#37443) – Dee Why Beach  Nanny

To contact 'Tina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Tina's Description

Hi, my name is Tina. My experience working with children extends back to approximately 10 years, being a nanny from 2005-2014 until I had my own baby. I now have 2 little ones and am currently seeking part time work.
I have had experience with multiple children at a time, from age 0-12yrs and am happy and willing to take on all the daily duties that would be expected.
If you think I could be of any help to you..I'd love to hear from you.

Tina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Tina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Dee Why Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tina you'll need to Join Now or Login