google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jennie' (#37550) – Coorparoo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jennie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Jennie's Description

Mature minded but still a child at heart! I am a non smoker excellent driver have police check as well as a senior first aid (St John's ambulance certificate CPR ). I speak fluent English and am very articulate.

I enjoy reading stories to children/helping with homework/going for walks/playing in yard/pool/playing board games/craft and heaps of other activities depending on what you and your child want.

I love music of all types and art,currently doing oil painting.I have just started to learn guitar.

My children have grown up,however, live near by.

Jennie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Trained Nurse & Midwife.Qualified Beauty Therapist

Type of Work

Ages of children Jennie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jennie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jennie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jennie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jennie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable / number of children/ages ... less in evening if children asleep

Jennie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5-10 Kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 66
City/Suburb: Coorparoo
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: Have low fat milk
Additional Information: Have a lot of resources I can bring

Jennie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jennie you'll need to Join Now or Login