google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Raphi' (#37693) – Wollongong  All caregiver work

To contact 'Raphi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Raphi's Description

Hi, my name is Raphi and I am 26 years old. I have been working as a professional nanny for about six years now and am comfortable working with children and teens of all ages. I currently work part-time for a family that I've been with for just under 3 years. They have a 10 year old girl and 13 year old boy (who has special requirements as a result of his cystic fibrosis). I am also currently completing honours in psychology part-time (just doing my thesis this year) and would like to specialize with children and teens when I'm registered. I am happy to assist with some housework, cooking and any activities required by the children. I am hard working, extremely reliable, creative, caring and most importantly, I am really committed to the success and happiness of the kids I care for. Ideally I'm looking for 1 - 2 days a week for the rest of the year but I am flexible. Also willing to travel for the right family. Please contact me with any questions. Hope to hear from you!

Raphi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Raphi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Raphi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Raphi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Raphi's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Raphi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable rates.

Raphi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Wollongong
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Raphi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Raphi you'll need to Join Now or Login