google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sally' (#37727) – Surry Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sally' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sally's Description

Hi Families

My name is Sally, I moved to Sydney from Perth four years ago to attend Acting School. Whilst there i actually gained a passion for the production side of the film and television world, so i enrolled at the Australian Institute of Music, which is where i am currently studying a degree of Entertainment business.

I have an extremely friendly personality with a great sense of humour and have always had a lot of time and patience for children of any age!

I have worked as a nanny/babysitter since i was 16 years old and cared for my sister (who is 15 years younger) when she was an infant!

I am currently looking for work on Mondays and then any evenings and weekend!
I use to work for a family in Drummoyne, looking after their three children three days a week. However because my uni schedule has changed i can no longer work for them which is unfortunate as i grew to be apart of their family. The mother- Jennifer Hamilton is a 'Mother- Craft Nurse' and i am extremely greatful to her as she has taught me an abundance of information in regards to caring for infants( i started working for her when her baby boy was only 6 weeks old). The baby (Saxon) is now 2 years old and i absolutely adore him. The other two children, Laylah and Liam are 10 and 14 and we got along like a house on fire!

I have always found caring for children very humble, extremely entertaining and fun!
I can provide numerous references and a police clearance check on request!

I am happy to do any and all sorts of housework/errands including washing, cleaning, ironing,shopping, driving etc etc

I would love to hear from you if you are at all interested and need someone all day Monday and or casual babysitting.

Sally's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sally is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sally is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sally may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sally's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sally's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sally's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: half an hour away from surry hills)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Surry Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sally's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sally you'll need to Join Now or Login