google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maddie' (#37791) – Cottesloe  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maddie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Maddie's Description

Hi, my name is Maddie- a friendly, hardworking and experienced sitter. Ever since I can remember Iíve been interested in kids, especially babies. I got my first babysitting job when I was 13, looking after 4 year old twins. While that sounds rather young, looking after children has always come naturally to me and parents were quick to recognise this. Throughout high school I devoted much of my free time to taking on babysitting jobs looking after kids of all ages and in a variety of situations: ranging from newborn twins, looking after a family with 4 children on a regular basis and combined families on holiday and at home. Most recently I was a live-in nanny to a two-year-old toddler and newborn baby in London, U.K. It was a great opportunity as it gained me first hand experience with looking after children around the clock and for sustained periods. I would love to talk to you further if you believe I could be a good fit for your family. Thanks.

Maddie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maddie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maddie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maddie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maddie's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 60 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maddie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Maddie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km or holidays)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Cottesloe
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Maddie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maddie you'll need to Join Now or Login