Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Morgan' (#37808) – Edgecliff  Nanny

To contact 'Morgan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Morgan's Description

My name is Morgan i am a 21 Year old female.
I am friendly and love to hang out with children of all ages, looking after them and getting to know them. I am about to begin a degree in Early Childhood Education in March this year which I am very excited about.

I have worked as a nanny for years, and can provide many references. I have also worked previously as an entertainer at children's parties, mainly as a fairy. I am creative and absolutely adore working with children, making craft, reading and just hanging out.

I love to cook, am fairly active and would love the opportunity to get to know new families as I am studying.

Morgan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Morgan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Morgan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Morgan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Morgan's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Morgan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Morgan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Edgecliff
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: none
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Morgan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Morgan you'll need to Join Now or Login