google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Roberta' (#37857) – Gold Coast  All caregiver work

To contact 'Roberta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Roberta's Description

Hi There,
I am Roberta Marques from Brazil!!!  I have Degree of Bachelor of Education Early Childhood concluded in Brazil, Cert III in Child Care concluded in Australia and first aid certificates. Previous 3 ½ years experience working as teacher assistant in Brazil and nearly a year as assistant staff for ABC Learning Child Center in Perth/W.A. I have done babysitting/Child care for varios families over the past 7 years looking after kids from 6 months to 11 years old.
I am a happy and friendly person, responsible, reliable, easy going, dynamic and very committed with my job. I have Own car, blue card, references and I am available full time.
Thanks for the time taken to read my resume and Kind regards,
Roberta Marques

Roberta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Child Care, First aid and CPR

Type of Work

Ages of children Roberta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Roberta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Roberta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Roberta's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Roberta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $20,00
Additional Fees/Details:

Roberta's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Gold Coast
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: catholic
Allergies: not any
Dietary Needs: not any
Additional Information: not any

Roberta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Roberta you'll need to Join Now or Login