Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Geraldine' (#37910) – Neutral Bay  Nanny

To contact 'Geraldine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Geraldine's Description

38 year old who has 20 years experience working in child care environment.
Diploma trained.
Working in various role most recent child care director.

Geraldine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Geraldine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Geraldine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Geraldine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Geraldine's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Geraldine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $25 to $30
Additional Fees/Details:

Geraldine's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Scotland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Neutral Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Geraldine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Geraldine you'll need to Join Now or Login