google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nicole' (#37932) – Ellenbrook  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nicole' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Nicole's Description

i am a mother of 3 children who is available for weekend babysitting positions. i am a qualified child caregiver with over 17 years of experience with caring for children from newborns up to 10 years of age. i have my senior first aid and all relevant clearances. i am very passionate about children and enjoy helping them to grow and develop. i have been working as a nanny and childcare worker since i was 17 and was in my last position for 9 years. i am willing to perform some housekeeping duties. in my spare time i enjoy spending time with my family and reading. i have fairly good cooking skills (but i'm no masterchef).

Nicole's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: diploma of children services, cert 3 in education support

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicole is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicole is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nicole may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nicole's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nicole's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Nicole's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins travel time)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Ellenbrook
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: hayfever mild cat allergy
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Nicole's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicole you'll need to Join Now or Login