google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amie' (#37969) – Turrumurra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Amie's Description

Hi, parents have extensive years of experience as a Nanny and as a disability support worker for adults and children.

At the moment am available Monday to Thursday as well as nights and weekends

Recently I have been a nanny for two family's
Monday to Thursday two boys 7&9 both with autism (which has recently ended)
Friday's 9-4 girl 9months old boy 3 years old (still current)

I also have experience as a mum I have a 12 year old daughter.
I am available for weekends weekday night time and overnight stay. Being a single mum I bring my daughter to out of weekday 6am- 6pm business hours jobs.

I am open to a full time position Monday to Friday giving allowances that I am loyal to the families that I work for to be able to give notice and time for my Friday family to find another suitable nanny to replace me.

I can send my resume through email if you contact me through the contact centre we can exchange contact details and my full resume. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards, Amie.

Amie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: child develpopment and play

Type of Work

Ages of children Amie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Amie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Turrumurra
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amie you'll need to Join Now or Login