google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lena' (#38301) – South Yarra  Nanny

To contact 'Lena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Lena's Description

I am reliable and happy to help when I can. I worked with kids as a babysitter for a family with 4 girls, and I worked as an afterschool care for the last year with 2 teenage girls. Last year I provided after school care with for two boys 7 and 9 years old. The family moved to another area now. Now I am looking for another job like this. I can help with some cooking, laundry or tidying up.

I would be happy to provide more information if needed.

Lena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Admin/teacher

Type of Work

Ages of children Lena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lena's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Lena's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Russia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 62
City/Suburb: South Yarra
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lena you'll need to Join Now or Login