google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ashton' (#38430) – Redhead  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ashton' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ashton's Description

I have my Diploma in Children's Services as well as my First Aid certificate and working with children check.

I am currently working in a long day care center. I have worked full time in the childcare industry for the past seven years. Before that I have been an Aupair in Scotland for two children, one boy 3yrs old and a girl with down syndrome who was 2yrs old.

I am available for casual babysitting in the evening as well as weekends.

Ashton's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashton is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashton is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ashton may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ashton's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ashton's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable depending on number of hours

Ashton's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 minutes away)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Redhead
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ashton's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashton you'll need to Join Now or Login