Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Karin' (#38479) – Glenroy  Nanny

To contact 'Karin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Karin's Description

Mother of two daughters aged 16 and 21. Have worked for the last 8 years in Primary and Secondary schools as an integration aide with students with physical and learning disabilities. Have recently completed certificate 3 in childrens services, have current first aid and anaphlaxis training and working with childrens check. I have a warm and caring nature and a genuine interest in children. My interests and hobbies include, painting, gardening, music and yoga.

Karin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Karin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Karin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Karin's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Karin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $25
Additional Fees/Details:

Karin's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 12)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Glenroy
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Karin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karin you'll need to Join Now or Login