google analytics

Profile of 'Barb' (#38495) – Manning  All caregiver work

To contact 'Barb' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Barb's Description

Hi, my name is Barb Stewart im a 50 year old, wife, mother of three, and grandmother of a beautiful 21 month old baby girl who i have alot to do with. I am an enrolled nurse of 32 years and currently work casual. I also work as a team leader/ supervisor with disabled children and adults where I take them away on respite holidays. I have a current senior first aid certificate, working with children, criminal record screening clearence and police clearance.

Barb's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Barb is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Barb is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Barb may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Barb's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Barb's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $20
Additional Fees/Details:

Barb's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40Kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Manning
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Barb's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Barb you'll need to Join Now or Login