google analytics

Profile of 'Sam' (#38525) – Wallacia  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sam' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Sam's Description

I have had extensive experience working with children in a variety of different environments. I have most recently finished a 9 month contract with Sydney In-Home Care which I thoroughly enjoyed! I was responsible for the day-to-day care of 3 children under 5yrs. I really enjoy working in a home environment and would like to continue similar work for up to 3 days per week.
I am willing to carry out basic household duties, however prefer to focus on being present with children, encouraging their development and ensuring they feel safe, secure & loved.
I believe it is important that childrens days are enjoyable & fun, being filled with a variety of learning experiences!
I really enjoy anything creative!.. love to do craft, calligraphy & scrapbooking. Im also interested in interior decorating have a great appreciation for flowers & nature & the outdoors!


Sam's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma Children's Services. Senior First Aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Sam is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sam is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sam may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sam's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sam's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: from $24
Additional Fees/Details:

Sam's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Wallacia
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sam's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sam you'll need to Join Now or Login