google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kristie' (#38536) – Tapping  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kristie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kristie's Description

Hi Parents,
I am an experienced, interactive and mature nanny & babysitter. I have over 20 years experience working in family daycare, being a nanny 4 days a week, babysitting, approved foster cater and in addition I am a mum of 3 children (4,8&10)
I have my working with children card, national police clearance, special needs experience, special needs experience, a car and clean drivers licence, first aid, great references and I am a non smoker/non drinker.
I am happy to cook meals, clean up after the children, bath and follow bed time routines.

Thanks :)

Kristie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Foster Carer Approved

Type of Work

Ages of children Kristie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kristie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kristie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kristie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kristie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details: $18p/h after 6pm 7am-6pm $25 p/h

Kristie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Tapping
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kristie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kristie you'll need to Join Now or Login