google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kirstie' (#38605) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kirstie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kirstie's Description

AT A GLANCE:I am currently a new mother with a very supportive partner. I have worked very hard to achieve building a home for my son to grow up in and could really use the extra cash to keep it there. I've had plenty experience with all ages and ethics as well as plenty of experience with supporting those with disability.I am very passionate about helping others to the best i can.

Kirstie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kirstie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kirstie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kirstie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kirstie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kirstie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: fuel alllowance

Kirstie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: south metro)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Kirstie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kirstie you'll need to Join Now or Login