google analytics

Profile of 'Kim' (#38655) – Burpengary  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kim' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Kim's Description

Hi Families,
I have over 15 years of experience across many child care industries. I commenced my child care career working as a nanny in Red Hill for a wonderful family that I am still in touch with today.
In between positions, I have gone on to have a family of my own but have continued in various capacities to foster my love of child care by running a family day care and working as a nanny.
I have recently finished 16 months working two days a week nannying for a lovely family in Carseldine, boy now 3 and girl now 2.
I am an easy going, positive and hard working person. I believe my experience as a mother and maturity would be an asset to your family. I love being outdoors, especially the beach, parks and swimming.
I am always reliable, honest and motivated to provide the highest level of care in any situation. I have a certificate 3 in child care, current first aid, blue card and an open license with clean driving record.
If you have any other questions, please get in touch anytime.

Kim's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kim is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kim is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kim may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kim's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kim's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Kim's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Burpengary
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kim's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kim you'll need to Join Now or Login