google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Carly' (#38663) – Mornington  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Carly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Carly's Description

24 years of age, grown up on the Mornington Peninsula. Eldest of four. Love children and believe I will in time make a great mother. I'm a Personal Trainer, studying Nutrition and have a Diploma in Outdoor Recreation where I qualified in working with youth. I worked in America with children aged 6-15 as a fitness instructor, counsellor and a waterfront instructor for 12 weeks. This was a sleep away camp and I was in charge of 11 girls aged 12 & 13 where I bunked with and took care of their needs day and night. I enjoyed bonding with the kids and I feel as though I was a mother figure to them where they could trust and rely on me.
In the past I have nannyed for a family with a a 6 yr old boy and a 3 yr old girl which I loved.

Carly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Carly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Carly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Carly's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Carly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: an increase to house keeping and possibly extra children

Carly's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Mornington
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Carly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carly you'll need to Join Now or Login