google analytics

Profile of 'Jodie' (#38720) – Brassall  Nanny

To contact 'Jodie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Jodie's Description

For the past 13 years I have been working in a childcare centre environment, during this time I have worked with children aged from babies to school age chidlren. Currently I am working in a childcare centre in the Western Suburbs of Brisbane where I have been working for 6 years and still currently employed there as a Group Leader in a 3-4 age group with my assistant and myself providing experiences and documenting the children's development, with a room of 21 children atending each day.

Children are my passion I really enjoy seeing them reach milestones and know that I have made a positive impact to their lives through communicating to them, educating, guiding, demonstrating, role modelling and allow them time to explore all environments both inside and out.

There are a few reasons for wanting to be a nanny. The first reason is that I would prefer to love 1,2,3 children and interact with them giving them all my love. Sharing stories with them, reading, painting, enjoying more one on one time with one family.

Many people comment on my enthusiasm. Work for me is about taking pride in my work, acting professionally, having fun with the children, being honest, friendly, happy.

I look forward to meeting you and your family.
Jodie Howard

Jodie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: diploma in childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Jodie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jodie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jodie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jodie's Availability

I am interested in working 27 - 50 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jodie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Jodie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Brassall
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jodie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jodie you'll need to Join Now or Login