Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Phillis' (#38725) – Croydon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Phillis' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Phillis's Description

I'm currently working at a child care center in Camperdown
and would like to go back doing nannying. Iv had over 6 years experience, iv worked from ages 0-5 but my
strengths are with 0-2. Iv had new born experiences. Iv also just come back from Samoa from a travelling
nannying opportunity. I was looking after a 2 year old full time while the parents were busy filming the
Australian television show " Australian Survivor". I have my CERT III in children services, WWCC, senior
first aid, asthma and anaphylaxis. I also have references if you wish to contact them I'm more than happy
to provide details. I'm also available to do casual babysitting and willing to travel.

Phillis's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Phillis is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Phillis is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Phillis may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Phillis's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Phillis's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Phillis's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Distance not a problem)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Croydon
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: no

Phillis's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Phillis you'll need to Join Now or Login