Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Deborah' (#38763) – Randwick  Nanny

To contact 'Deborah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Deborah's Description

Hi my name is Deb, and i am currently looking for a part time nanny position and another great family to join. I have been working as a full time part time nanny for over 6 years. I am comfortable looking after children of all ages, as i have looked after newborns and above. Also prior to being a nanny my background as a Managing Director of a Kindergarten for 4 & 1/2 years gave me extensive experience with dealing with children aged between 0-5years. I have also had my own baby in January of this year and therefore have the experience that comes from being a mummy myself. I hold a current Senior First Aid Certificate and have undergone the 'Working with children' Police Check. I have impeccable references, and all my families are very sad to let me go. I love working with children and i know i posess the right skills, knowledge and above all extensive experience too always succeed in this job. I am very reliable, trustworthy and honest and am confident that my bubbly and friendly personality will endear me to those around me. If you think i sound suitable please send me an email and we can discuss details further...

Deborah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Deborah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Deborah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Deborah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Deborah's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Deborah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Deborah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Some Greek
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Randwick
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Orthodox
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Deborah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Deborah you'll need to Join Now or Login