google analytics

Profile of 'Sharon' (#38929) – Sunrise Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sharon' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Sharon's Description

I am a mother of 2 children, have worked as a nanny in Sydney for 19 years before moving to Noosa. I have worked in the childcare industry in Noosa for 16 years and am currently working at a child carecentre as an educator working with babies to 5 years of age .I have also worked at a local school as a Teacher aide and support worker . I have over 20 years experience with caring for children. I am fun, caring, responsible, organised, calm, creative in how to care and provide wonderful experiences for your child. I have my first aid certificate, child cert 3 certificate, studying diploma of children's services , blue card., police check and lots of references ..Hope to hear from you Thank You

Sharon's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 3 in Childrens Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Sharon is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sharon is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sharon may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sharon's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sharon's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sharon's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Sunrise Beach
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sharon's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sharon you'll need to Join Now or Login