Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tara' (#38943) – Redbank Plains  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tara's Description

Hi my name is Tara and I'm a mother to a beautiful 4 year old boy. I am currently caring for 3 4-year olds and a 2 year old 2-3 days a week for 8 hours per day. However, my current job is ending after 3 years as the children commence school next year and the 2 year old will attend childcare. I am also curently studying a bachelor of Justice and am almost finished my first year. I am flexible with days and hours and happy to work around your commitments. I am reliable, honest, proactive, fun loving and love children. I enjoy interacting and teaching educational activities. I get along with children in any age group as I have quite a lot of experience with children. I've also worked as a carer with people with disabilities. I have my own car 2012 Holden cruse very reliable and clean, with an open licences. I'm willing to do house work that needs to be done and help keep the children in their routine . I have a current blue card and my first aid certificate an am trained in Emergency Management of Asthma.
Looking forward to hearing from you,
Kind regards,
Tara :)

Tara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tara's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: None

Tara's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: One hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English Only
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Redbank Plains
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Tara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tara you'll need to Join Now or Login