google analytics

Profile of 'Jeanette' (#39069) – Willagee  Nanny

To contact 'Jeanette' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Jeanette's Description

Hi I'm a mature age mother of 5 an Nana to 7,I have completed my cert 111 in children services ,I also have a cert 111 as an educational assistant completed in July 2013,I have my senior first aid and have a police clearance,I also a national education check,and a working with children cert.I have loads of experience with babies an young children an would love to work with a family to help care for there child/children.I do believe children need routine an structure also lots of nurturing and fun, to grow into happy healthy children.I would also be able to provide lots of fun and stimulating activities eg singing,dancing,painting,dress/ups,art/craft,also walks to local parks an library.I would also serve healthy and nutrition meals and snacks.So feel free to e-mail for a chat thanks.Im also employed at the moment as a nanny to a young family with 2 children 2yrs and 7 months,I'm employed on Mon/Tues at present but these days a flexible,I have been with this family for the last 6 months.

Jeanette's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert 111 children services,Cert 111 Education assistant,senior first aid.

Type of Work

Ages of children Jeanette is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jeanette is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jeanette may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jeanette's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jeanette's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Jeanette's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Willagee
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jeanette's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jeanette you'll need to Join Now or Login