google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Dawn' (#39164) – Boyland  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dawn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Dawn's Description

Responsible, reliable and experienced (over 20 years) babysitter and Mum of 4 children ages 18 years to 23 months.
I have worked as a part time Nanny as well as an Out of School Hours Care Assistant.
Understanding and reacting appropriately to the physical and emotional needs of children is important and something that comes naturally to me.
I am comfortable working with children who are disabled, have learning difficulties or those who other challenges such as Aspergers Syndrome and the vision impaired.

Dawn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Computers, Bowen Therapy, Medical Reception

Type of Work

Ages of children Dawn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dawn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Dawn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Dawn's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Dawn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Rates will be reduced if Babysitting from my home, otherwise negotiable depending on care required.

Dawn's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 klms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Scotland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Boyland
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Available at short notice. Babysitting cheaper from my home. Willing to travel to Beaudesert, Jimboomba, Canungra, Tamborine and the Gold Coast.

Dawn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dawn you'll need to Join Now or Login