google analytics

Profile of 'Gabriele' (#39250) – Coburg  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gabriele' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Gabriele's Description

Hello,

I am a mother of a 2 year old girl and would love to babysit on Saturdays so that kids could play together. I do prefer to invite your child to our home, however we could agree to come to yours.

My philosophy is very close to Steiner education: healthy eating and no electronics in the spare time. I encourage children to play outside, drive them to the park or draw, read, build lego inside.

I love kids and have developed a deep insight in their development by watching my little one transform during the time. I encourage fun time and tend to laugh a lot as games and creativity is very significant when discovering the world.

If you work on Saturdays or would like to get away, dont hesitate to call me so we could arrange a time to meet in person.

Warm Regards

Gabriele's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Gabriele is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gabriele is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Gabriele may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Gabriele's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 1 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Gabriele's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Gabriele's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Lithuania
Other Languages: English, Russian, some competence in Polish and German
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Coburg
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Gabriele's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gabriele you'll need to Join Now or Login