google analytics

Profile of 'Kylie' (#39292) – Broadbeach Waters  Nanny

To contact 'Kylie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Kylie's Description

I am a 27 years old, i have just gotten back from living in London for the past two years. Whilst i was there i worked as a fulltime nanny for children ranging from newborn to five years old. During that time i was sole charge and loved my position. I have been working in childcare for the past 8 years and i have a lot of experience with all aged children. I am reliable, trustworthy and hardworking.

Kylie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Kylie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kylie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kylie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kylie's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kylie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $22
Additional Fees/Details:

Kylie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Broadbeach Waters
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Kylie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kylie you'll need to Join Now or Login