google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mickila' (#39385) – Coogee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mickila' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mickila's Description

Hi,

My name is mickii and I'm a 23 year old Australian nanny with over six years experience. I have my working with children's check, first aid and glowing references! I have special needs, multiples, nanny share, crèche, daycare and baby experience. I have done other training in discipline and development.

I just finished up looking after a gorgeous 8 month old boy during the week! As he and his family are moving home to Ireland. I'm looking for a new role as of the end of feb beginning of march :)

I am an Enthusiastic, ambitious and highly organised worker. I love kids and have a stack of experience. I have worked with children my entire life and have always been around them. I am very active and motivated and kids love my personality. I have been live-in & live out nannies as well as mothers help and numerous amounts of babysitting. I have previously completed a first aid course specifically for children and I also have references available. I am reliable, honest and hardworking. I love arts craft and creative play for the children as well as imagination inspired play. I understand the importance of discipline when necessary and know the importance of educational play. I am great with routine and know the basics of a child’s routine well. I pick up skills very quickly and enjoy what I do. I enjoy food and cooking, and I am very creative. I am a hands on nanny and love getting in on play rather than standing back and expecting the children to entertain themselves. Hopefully I am the right nanny for you :)

Mickila's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: part of cert3 in childcare completed

Type of Work

Ages of children Mickila is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mickila is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mickila may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mickila's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mickila's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: I would prefer parents to cover child related costs

Mickila's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Coogee
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mickila's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mickila you'll need to Join Now or Login