google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tessa' (#39564) – Frankston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tessa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tessa's Description

Hi,
I dedicate myself to looking after children of all ages from birth onwards. Although I initially started working as a casual babysitter, the birth of my first grandson 13years ago highlighted how passionate I am about children and since then I have worked permanently as a full time nanny. I have been fortunate enough to work for many different families caring for children of all ages and witnessing exciting and precious moments from first steps and first words to the first day of school and the birth of siblings.
Iím very fit and active and love going on outings to the park and library and participating in swimming lessons, playgroups, kiddo gym or other activities your baby or child may be enrolled in. I also have 2 permanent child seats in my car for running errands or going to activities.
I currently have a vacancy for Tuesday and Friday as the family I have been with for the past 2 years has just had another baby and mum is now staying home. Although I work as a nanny I am always happy to do babysitting in the evenings too so please do not hesitate to contact me if all you need is casual babysitting.

I have current references from local Melbourne families, my police check, and I have completed a St.Johns First Aid course for children. I also speak Spanish fluently

Tessa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tessa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tessa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tessa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tessa's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tessa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: negotiable if more than 1 child

Tessa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Uruguay
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 62
City/Suburb: Frankston
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tessa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tessa you'll need to Join Now or Login