google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yana' (#39613) – Braddon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Yana's Description

Hi there, my name is Yana. I'm a very experienced babysitter/nanny who genuinely enjoys taking care of children! I've had experience working in both childcare centres and in-house babysitting.
I have taken care of kids from the age of 3 months, but I have had the most experience with the 3-10 age group. I love to play, sing, dance and go on little excursions with the kids, and the ideal family would provide the flexibility to do this. I am very comfortable around animals (I have both a cat and a dog) and wouldn't mind doing any dog-walking or pet feeding. The same for child-related household duties - I am happy to do washing, ironing, light cleaning and prepare snacks and simple meals for children (and adults if you want!) I'm a university student at the ANU, so my times are reasonably flexible and depending on my schedule in the new semester, I could do one or possibly two full days.
I have my own car, license and a clean driving record. I have a First Aid Certificate which has recently expired, but I would be happy to get it renewed in the new year.
I look forward to hearing from you!!

Yana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Yana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yana's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 4 hours per day, and 6 - 20 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $15
Additional Fees/Details:

Yana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Uzbekistan
Other Languages: Russian, French.
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Braddon
State/Province: ACT
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Yana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yana you'll need to Join Now or Login