Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ashley' (#39749) – Killarney Vale  Nanny

To contact 'Ashley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ashley's Description

Hi im Ashley i am a happy bubbly person, very active love to be outdoors, love make children laugh and have 24 and I love playing wth children,, making them feel happy and warm.
I live on the central coast, Austraila NSW. l have worked in child care centre for the last 7years, I have recently just come back for the UK as an Aupair over there. I have worked with all ages. I love to travel.On my spare time i love going beach, dancing and being outdoor and being active.I like to have fun and enjoy life. :-)
Children Just make me so happy and they always know how to put a smile on my face. I love seeing them grow up, and grow as a individual.
Thank you

Ashley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert lll

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ashley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ashley's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ashley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Ashley's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Austraila
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Killarney Vale
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: ...
Dietary Needs: ...
Additional Information: ...

Ashley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashley you'll need to Join Now or Login