google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Misato' (#39856) – Artarmon  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Misato' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Misato's Description

I am working at child care centre.

My education Status:
- Diploma in Children's Services
- Certificate III in Children's Services.
- First Aid Management of Anaphylaxis.
- Emergency Management of Asthma in the Workplace.
- Support the behaviour of children and young people.
- Bicultural Support.
- Child Protection.
- CPR.
- Certificate of attendance for ELYF.
Other Skills:
I can play piano very well. I have often enjoyed do origami and drawing with children.

I'm available for evening babysitting in the Sydney area.
I have worked with children as an au pair in Australia.

I have worked with children for the last 32 months and found it a very rewarding experience.

My social and friendly nature. I am working in childcare. Child safety is always at the forefront of my mind. Available immediately. Please Text me
If you would consider me it would be great.
Looking forward to hearing from you.

Misato's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Misato is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Misato is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Misato may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Misato's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 16 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Misato's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Misato's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Japan
Other Languages: Japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Artarmon
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: nothing
Allergies: nothing
Dietary Needs: nothing
Additional Information: nothing

Misato's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Misato you'll need to Join Now or Login