google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Dianne' (#39902) – Mermaid Waters  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dianne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Dianne's Description

My name is Dianne I have my Advanced Diploma in Children Services.

I am currently working as a nanny for two families, Monday to Thursday. I thoroughly enjoy my job and find it extremely rewarding.

I also do babysitting for many of the parents who's children attend the Child Care Centre where I worked.

I have worked in the Child Care Industry for 8 years working with ages 0 - 5 and I was a group leader in the infants room.

I am a mother with 2 children, my daughter 19 and my son 11 years of age. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Daytime Work

Education Status: Course Complete - Advanced Diploma in Children Services at Gold Coast Institute of TAFE

Other Skills: I have a good knowledge of ages appropriate activities and developmental stages. I have various resources for children of all ages, including stories craft ideas and songs.

Residency status: Permanent

Dianne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Advanced Diploma of Children Service's

Type of Work

Ages of children Dianne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dianne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Dianne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Dianne's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Dianne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $20 - $25
Additional Fees/Details: I am available to work weekends on an occasional basis.

Dianne's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Mermaid Waters
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Dianne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dianne you'll need to Join Now or Login