Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Nicole' (#40048) – Sydney, Mona Vale  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Nicole' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nicole's Description

I am a happy, healthy, positive, mature, trustworthy, respectful, patient, and responsible person. I love being with my family and friends. I have a strong passion for the outdoors I love to go to the beach and snow. I love to travel, play sport and to spend time with the people I love. My future aims consist of completing a Bachelor of Early Childhood and Primary Education and to see the world.

I enjoy working with children as it is very rewarding being able to teach other people new things and being able to help others out. Working with children is a fun, exciting and entertaining thing to do. I value and appreciate how children are also able to teach adults such things as patience, the value of friendships and the importance of being alert and responsible. Every individual child is unique which makes working with children so different all the time. Children also bring the child out in me I love to be able to do activities that you would not normally do if you had another occupation.

I have 4 years experience of babysitting. I have babysat for many families before some aging as young as 8 months old and as old as 13 years of age. The most children I have looked after is 5 where they were all under the age of 12. Throughout my experience I have been required to cook light and easy meals, little house duty work, help children with homework / assignments and to collect children from school.

Nicole's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Step Up Into Teaching (S.U.I.T) course completed at ACU (Australian Catholic University), Strathfield

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicole is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicole is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nicole may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nicole's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nicole's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $20
Additional Fees/Details: Entertainment (cinema etc) and Take away Food

Nicole's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: London
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Sydney, Mona Vale
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nicole's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicole you'll need to Join Now or Login