google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Richel' (#40091) – Brighton East  All caregiver work

To contact 'Richel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Richel's Description

Hi, My name is Rochelle, and I am a caring,friendly and trustworthy person. I feel relaxed and comfortable with babies and children of any age.

I am forty years old. I have bachelors in secondary school education, diploma of children service +diploma of special education. I have been in school teaching thirteen years + child minding experience and worked in a child minding centre and a kindergarden 5 years. I have a Working with Children Check, a National Police check and Senior First Aid certificate and Anaphylaxis Management. My previous experience includes caring for children of various ages and babies as young as 3 months old.




Any families feel interested in me, please feel free to contact me by email .
Thanks for your time.

Richel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Child Care/ diploma in Children's service

Type of Work

Ages of children Richel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Richel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Richel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Richel's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Richel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Richel's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: CN
Other Languages: English, Chinese ,Japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Brighton East
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Richel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Richel you'll need to Join Now or Login