google analytics

Profile of 'Ella' (#40107) – Carina Heights  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Ella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ella's Description

Hi, I am looking for some extra work outside of my usual work hours as a regulator for the Department of Education.

I hold a Diploma of childrens services, am currently studying a Bachelor of Law and have had extensive experience (9+ years) working in childcare centres, as well as a school aged care environments.

I have a calm relaxed nature, and enjoy working with children. I have worked with a large variety of different children, including those with additional needs, and my adaptive nature allows me to work alongside families to care for children in a manner which aligns with their preferences.

I enjoy working with all ages, and am available outside of business hours at a negotiable rate. So if you are looking for a mature sitter you can trust, please do not hesitate to be in touch.

Ella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ella's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Ella's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: nil.
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Carina Heights
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ella you'll need to Join Now or Login