google analytics

Profile of 'Bibiana' (#40145) – Nerang  Nanny

To contact 'Bibiana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bibiana's Description

Hello! My name is Bibiana. I am 33 years old and i have over 15 years experience working with children in different areas (babysitting, formal childcare settings, family day care, vacation care, entertainment).
I hold a Cert III in children services, as well as overseas childcare qualifications. I have up to date First Aid and CPR training and a current Blue Card.
I have a driver license and reliable car and i am confident taking children with me in the car.
I enjoy getting to know the children and families i work for and provide the children with plenty of age appropriate activities that can keep us entertained for hours at the time.
I can provide references from families i have worked for.

Bibiana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bibiana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bibiana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bibiana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bibiana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bibiana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol if driving is needed.

Bibiana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Nerang
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Bibiana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bibiana you'll need to Join Now or Login