google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cinthia' (#40196) – West Ryde - Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cinthia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Cinthia's Description

Hi,

My name is Cinthia. I am a very experienced professional working with kids for more than 7 years now.

My experience starts in Brazil when I used to teach Drama/Dance at Reaprender (School for special needs children). Along with that I used to work for a company being responsible for coordinating day programs for kids and teens.

Since I arrived in Australia I have been a nanny and did some casual work for Eastern Respite (Organisation for special needs kids).

In April 2011 I joined ABCD as coordinator of the Brazilian Playgroup. In June 2012 I founded the arts department with the project ABCDance.

At the moment I work Wednesdays and Thursdays for a gorgeous family in Gladesville but my beautiful girls are growing and joining day care from early January 2016 so I will be looking for another nice family who is looking for a great nanny to raise their kids.

I am looking for 3 or 4 days a week (30 - 40 hours) and can be flexible with days. :)

If it sounds good to you I would be happy to send you my resume with references.

I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Regards,

Cinthia

Cinthia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cinthia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cinthia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cinthia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cinthia's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cinthia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Cinthia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 12km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Spanish (intermadiate)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: West Ryde - Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Reliable, friendly, warmful and trustworthy.

Cinthia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cinthia you'll need to Join Now or Login