google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Charlotte' (#40279) – Ashgrove  All caregiver work

To contact 'Charlotte' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Charlotte's Description

Hi, I am a young woman living and working in Brisbane. I am fun-loving, very down to earth and have a good sense of humour.

I've had many years experience with kids from all ages - new born, toddler, young and pre teen. I have had experience with full day time care, casual evening, and after school care, so I am more than prepared for whats in store.

I am more than happy to do any jobs relating to the kids including cooking and preparing meals, cleaning, looking after animals and light house work. I am more then confident in taking them to the park, beach, for bike rides, or just playing games around the home.

I have a safe and clean car that I am more then happy to use. I'm a fit and active person who likes to run around as much as the kids do!

I am currently working part time for a company based in Melbourne (very little travel involved) - I do the communications, administration and marketing for events.

I look forward to hearing for you :)

Charlotte's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Blue Card

Type of Work

Ages of children Charlotte is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Charlotte is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Charlotte may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Charlotte's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Charlotte's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Charlotte's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Ashgrove
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Charlotte's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Charlotte you'll need to Join Now or Login