google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Karen' (#40315) – Bondi Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Karen's Description

Hello!

My name is Karen and I am 28 years old. I am currently residing in Sydney and I am looking for a part time position in childcare. I have worked as a Gymnastics/Motor Skills Development Instructor for 5 years. I have been babysitting for more than 10 years and have cared for children of all ages. Currently, I nanny 2 days/week for gorgeous, nearly 3-year-old twin girls whom I have looked after since birth. The other 3 days I am a Montessori Educator for chilred age 0-3.

I graduated with a degree in Culinary Arts from Robert Morris University in Chicago. This degree has helped me provide excellent nutrition for the children I have cared for. I am comfortable in the kitchen as well as cleaning up after myself and the children. Your home will always be as clean as when you left!

If you are looking for a well-rounded childcare provider who can both ensure your children's safety as well as a fun-filled day, please get in touch with me!

I look forward to hear from you!
Karen

Karen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Karen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Karen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Karen's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Karen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Karen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: as long as I can get there by public trans)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United States
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Karen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karen you'll need to Join Now or Login