google analytics

Profile of 'Ferly' (#40323) – Mount Waverley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ferly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ferly's Description

reliable caring honest

Ferly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ferly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ferly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ferly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ferly's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 12 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ferly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Ferly's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: manila philippines
Other Languages: tagalog,english
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Mount Waverley
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: no allergies,very healthy
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ferly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ferly you'll need to Join Now or Login