google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Brooke' (#40328) – Preston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brooke' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Brooke's Description

Hi my name is Brooke. I myself am a mother of an 8 year old little girl.
I completed Certificate 3 in Children's services at Swinburne TAFE in 2010. I really love children and find working with them to be rewarding and fun! I believe nothing could be more important than helping a child learn and grow to become a healthy and happy individual. I am a friendly person, and have plenty of energy to keep up with the children. I am responsible, clean, creative and caring. I enjoy art, sport and helping with homework, or just generally helping with what the child needs. I would like to discover what your child is most interested in and extend experiences in these areas, in order to gain more from your child's curiosity.
I look forward to meeting parents and finding a suitable position soon.
Thank you.

Brooke's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Anaphalaxis. Asthma. First Aid/CPR.

Type of Work

Ages of children Brooke is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brooke is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Brooke may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Brooke's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Brooke's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Brooke's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Preston
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: none.
Dietary Needs: none.
Additional Information: I will always do just as the parents request and am a very tentative caregiver. I am good at following direction and am a hardworking person.

Brooke's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brooke you'll need to Join Now or Login